We are so pleased to announce the entire roster of finalists to the 2018 Bend Bicycle Film Festival!

Spread the word about the show, it’s tomorrow night!

  1. Black Sage by Clay Porter
  2. The Luthier by Kris Jamieson
  3. Full Speed by Arlie Connolly and Gnarly Owl productions
  4. Right Side of Normal by Ville & Kristen Jokinen
  5. Lonestar Bike Shuttle by Krystal Marie Collins
  6. Last Minute by Asa Silver
  7. Parallax by Caleb Ely
  8. Every Morning by Carson Griffith
  9. Hometown Hero by Todd Looby
  10. Trailmates by Owen Schatz
  11. Solitude by OK Stuv Films
  12. Bicycle Greenways by BendBikes
  13. Dirt Womp by Jesse Polay
  14. Galvanic by Bend Endurance Academy
  15. 10-Year-Retrospective-Montage

Audience Favorite will win $250 from Peter Werner, Attorney at Law so make your applause and cheers heard!

Purchase Tickets ONLINE NOW